• Image of For Fuck's Sake LP
  • Image of For Fuck's Sake LP
  • Image of For Fuck's Sake LP

12" album
2014, no label, no catalogue number

"For Fuck's Sake" is an 180g vinyl LP, containing twelve songs & comes packaged in a beautiful matt varnish gatefold sleeve (& inner bag) featuring five original art works by brilliant Scarborough based artist David Yates.

These last few copies are the only ones that have been available since 2014.

Download coupon included.

"Heartening evidence of the British art of mentally transforming ennui and chagrin into something approaching gold" - Mojo

Bullet For Gove (Video)
Diary Of A Bag Of Nerves
The Gruesome Threesome
Toasted On Both
The Abstract Dad
Good Morning & Goodbye

His Family Has Been Informed
Dumb & Drummer (Video)
Thick & Thin
Same Old
Good Morning Midnight

UK delivery is by standard second class post, and costs £4. All international shipping is via airmail and costs £10 - delivery times will vary.

Records are posted in card vinyl-mailers with stiffeners. Priority is given to the safe delivery of records, and so discounts on postage for multiple items is not usually given when purchasing records.

If you wish your delivery to be tracked or insured or if you require more secure packaging for records please use the contact facility above before making your purchase.

Post & packaging costs also cover transaction charges for paypal payments and, where appropriate, currency conversion.

If you can't or won't use paypal please contact us and we'll arrange an alternative.